Product: Puppyfind Dog Clear all filters (0 of 36 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Puppyfind - We got a great puppy

We bought a Morkie from a real nice breeder in upper state NY. She had a nice setup and the pups were clean and very friendly. Paid $800 Puppyfind.com was fairly easy to navigate. We only visited two places and returned to the 1st one for our Morkie pup. There are scammers on there. But super easy to avoid. Simply do not wire anyone any money thru Western union. Breeders usually use PayPal, checks or cash (pay in person) or take a credit card.
5.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Website
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#1347661
Reply to reviews
Had this information been on their reviews I would have looked into it harder before communicating with this breeder who is operating outside of the law. My only step now is to try to help others not make the same mistake I did in supporting this woman and her puppy mill, and PuppyFind...
Read more
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#967571
Reply to reviews
Most of Breeders are upstanding Breeders. You have the few who ruin it for everyone breeding them to long and not worrying about their females and males health. Some don't get their shots, wormings, flea and tick medications vet visits along as needed. Also, some...
Read more
4.8
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#817698
Reply to reviews
Puppyfind - Dog Review from Palmer, Alaska
This site is very useful but as the consumer you have to research every aspect of buying a puppy from a breeder. This site has people that are it commercial breeders but dedicated to an excellent product. I finally bought a standard through a breeder that had been...
Read more
Palmer, Alaska
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#777308
Reply to reviews
Ok I emailed about a Bichon $350 shipping include. Of course I was not buying this. Emailed Kerry she said she had sold this puppy but he was sent on as a mission to Nigeria. Flags went up. She had me email the reverend Father which is not how catholic priests are...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

PuppyFind.com Customer Support - Thank you for reporting the scammer. We are glad that you were able to spot the them right away. The things you listed are definitely red fl...

Product
Puppyfind Dog
#744122
Reply to reviews
I bought a Rottweiler puppy on Puppyfind,from a man in Chicago ,Illinois. He said his business was Avenue Paws, his first name is Howard. He advertised this puppy as a german Rotweiler,8week old, registerable, champion bloodline puppy. I went and met them , and was a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

This is PuppyFind.com Customer Support.We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with this seller. We do not erase the negative reviews to keep sellers on the site....

1.0
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#738184
Reply to reviews

I found a german Shorthaired pointer on a site from an Angela Bedard, Business name of Chechatonga. I made a deposit on the dog of 300.00 in April of 2015. I never received the dog or the money back. You should flag her as a scammer on your site. She still texts me...
Read more
Anonymous
anonymouse

same experience..i found a german shorthaired puppy by the name of Name..Elijah MasonAddress.3351 Corridor Market Pl. 40066Laurel, Maryland 20724, USAand never recieved a pupp...

Anonymous
Anonymous

My family went through the same thing. $300 deposit, no response, excuses, then we asked for a refund and she claimed we were scamming her. We reported it to the local police ...

Product
Puppyfind Dog
#727686
Reply to reviews
I purchased what i was told was a show quality Chow Chow from tip toe chow. 1st of all the backyard breeder does not show dogs so how can she sell show quality dogs? I was told the puppy was house trained. She was 3 months old when i got her and is still not house...
Read more
Anonymous
Michael Trotter

I will take your Chow.

Anonymous
Jenny

What was her name??

Product
Puppyfind Dog
#688681
Reply to reviews
Show

Puppyfind Dog Review

Puppyfind - Simple Review #1440279162
I have sold a maltese female to this so called Lady I don't even want to remember the hassle she is indeed a puppy mill runner and a dog flipper
Product
Puppyfind Dog
#687507
Reply to reviews
I purchased a pomeranian from a breeder named Henry on the Hill in March 2015. It is August 2015 and I am still waiting on the allegedly ckc paperwork. I took the dog to the groomers and found out the puppy is not full pom like the breeder said. The puppy is mixed with...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

ckc means it may be bred with another breed

Anonymous
Anonymous

I deal with Puppyfind alot. You have to research the breeder also and if at all possible go to the kennel to look at them. If they refuse to send pics or let you come by to ...

Product
Puppyfind Dog
#675824
Reply to reviews